top of page
Our Team
About Us
Leadership Team
Andreea Mera, MBA
Chief Executive Officer

Jami Gonyea 
Sr. Director of Human Resources

Jaime L. Oot, ACHE

Director of Administration

Stephanie Copeland
Director of Revenue Cycle

Catherine Muller, RN
Director of Nursing Services
Lohrasb Ahmadian, MD, MPH, MSc.  
Chief Medical Officer

Cynthia Grabeldinger

Sr. Director of Finance

Torie Hairston, LMSW
Sr. Director of Integrated Health

Michelle Manning

Director of Data Analytics/IT

Christine Tennant, CPC
Director of Quality Management
bottom of page